Battle of the Bayou
A Bagpipe and Drum Tournament Weekend

(a simple web-site to keep you informed)


Home

Competitors

Judges

Ticket Info

Register

 

Facebook
Find us on FaceBook!

Registered Competitors: If you don't see your name within a week of mailing your registration, please email us at Registration@BattleOfTheBayou.com . The numbers below are the order in which we received your entry.

Piping:

Grade 5 (Practice Chanter):
1) Aiden Dovico

Grade 4 Jr:
1)

Grade 4 Sr:
1) Amanda Buckey Sat/Sun 5/31/17
2) Joisinga Noble Sat/Sun 5/31/17
3) Alexander Kozman Sat/Sun 6/5/17
4) Kristina Rodgers Sat/Sun 6/27/17
5) Barbara Tyler Sat/Sun 7/18/17
6) Bob Grubb Sat/Sun 9/16/17
7) Alex Phillips Sat/Sun 9/19/17
8) Robyn Cain Sat/Sun 9/24/17
9) Michael Ford Sat/Sun 9/27/17
10)Lisa Ronis Sat/Sun 9/29/17
11)John Ginn Sat/Sun 10/21/17
12)John Tabor Sat/Sun 10/27/17
13)Patrick Jacquet Sat 10/28/17
14)Scott Arvin Sat 10/30/17
15) Matt Bowdin Sat 11/2/17

Grade 3:
1) Steve Brownlee Sat/Sun 1/13/17
2) John McCain Sat/Sun 6/5/17
3) Stephen Anderson Sat 9/18/17
4) Nancy Love Sat 09/29/17
5) Rosemary John Sat 10/10/17
6) Stan Masinter Sat/Sun 10/18/17
7) Thomas Martin Sat/Sun 10/23/17
8) Michelle Belanger Sat/Sun 10/27/17
9) Gillian Brownlee Sat/Sun 10/27/17

Grade 2:
1) Kenton Adler Sat 10/10/17
2) Tom Crawford 10/21/17

Grade 1:

Open:

Drumming:

Snare Grade 5:
1) John Tabor Sun 10/30/17

Snare Grade 4 Junior:
1) Daulton Wells Sat 10/31/17

Snare Grade 4 Senior:
1) Pam Brownlee Sat/Sun 1/13/17
2) Stan Lackey Sat only 7/12/17

Snare Grade 3:
1) Christopher French Sat/Sun 9/20/17
2) Chris Pierce Sat/Sun 10/13/17

Snare Grade 2:
1) Chris Minnis Sat/Sun 10/12/17

Snare Grade 1:

Snare Professional:

Tenor Novice:
1) Morgan Brownlee Sat/Sun 1/13/17

Tenor Amateur:

Tenor Professional:

Bass Amateur:
1) Pam Brownlee Sat/Sun 1/13/17

Bass Professional:

Bagpiping on the Competition Boards

Bagpiping on the Competition Boards

Bagpiping on the Competition Boards